Jharkhand State PSC Question Answer

Q46. In which year National Games was held in Jharkhand
(A) 2009
(B) 2010
(C) 2011
(D) 2012

Q47. Which one is also known as the village of temples
(A) Maluti
(B) Benagaria
(C) Ganpura
(D) Maharo

Q48. During Mughal period, the Jharkhand area was known as
(A) Atavi
(B) Pahari
(C) Kukara
(D) Vananchal

Q49. Champai Soren sworn in as _________ Chief Minister of Jharkhand
(A) 10th
(B) 11th
(C) 12th
(D) 13th

1 2 3 4