Arunachal Pradesh Question Answer

Q16. The Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission was established in the year
(A) 1985
(B) 1988
(C) 1991
(D) 1993

Q17. By which name outer-sub Himalayan range are called in Arunachal Pradesh
(A) Shivalik mountains
(B) Mishmi Hills
(C) Kachar Hills
(D) Barail Range

Q18. Which one is the largest district of Arunachal Pradesh by population
(A) Changlang
(B) Tirap
(C) Papum Pare
(D) West Siang

Q19. Which one country do not share its border with Arunachal Pradesh
(A) China
(B) Bhutan
(C) Myanmar
(D) Nepal

Q20. Arunachal Pradesh is also known as the Paradise of the ___________
(A) Botanists
(B) Zoologist
(C) Ecologist
(D) Archeologist

Q21. In which year, Sahitya Akademi Award given to Yeshe Dorjee Thongchi
(A) 2004
(B) 2005
(C) 2006
(D) 2007

Q22. Total number of State Assembly Constituency in Arunachal Pradesh is
(A) 55
(B) 57
(C) 59
(D) 60

Q23. The Permanent Bench of Gauhati High Court for Arunachal Pradesh is located at
(A) Itanagar
(B) Naharlagun
(C) Along
(D) Bomdila

Q24. Arunachal Pradesh is the ________ largest State in India on areawise
(A) 10th
(B) 12th
(C) 14th
(D) 15th

Q25. Which Dalai Lama was born in Tawang
(A) 4th
(B) 5th
(C) 6th
(D) 7th

Q26. The NEFA (North-East Frontier Agency) was created in the year
(A) 1954
(B) 1956
(C) 1957
(D) 1960

Q27. In which year, NEFA was renamed as Arunachal Pradesh
(A) 1972
(B) 1973
(C) 1974
(D) 1975

Q28. Which one is the Official Language of Arunachal Pradesh
(A) Nyishi
(B) Adi
(C) Hindi
(D) English

Q29. In which year, Namdapha Wildlife Sanctuary declared as National Park
(A) 1972
(B) 1975
(C) 1980
(D) 1983

Q30. Which of the following traditional agricultural practices is followed by the Apatanis of Arunachal Pradesh
(A) Bamboo-drip irrigation
(B) Zabo system
(C) Paddy-cum-fish culture system
(D) Panikheti system

1 2 3 4 5