Assam Question Answer

Collection of questions and solved exam papers from different exams like Assam PSC, Panchayat, APDCL, PNRD etc. Helps in preparation of exams.

Q211. Who had translated Laxminath Bezbarua's Burhi aair xadhu into English
(a) Jnanadabhiram Barua
(b) Jatindra Nath Duwara
(c) Padmanath Gohain Baruah
(d) Ananda Chandra Agarwala

Q212. Which one of the following also served as a member of the Viceroy's Executive Council
(a) Hemchandra Goswami
(b) Kanaklal Barua
(c) Hem Barua
(d) Mafizuddin Ahmed Hazarika

Q213. Who was the President of the Assam Sahitya Sabha adhibashan held in Guwahati in 2013
(a) Imran Shah
(b) Kanak Sen Deka
(c) Rongbong Terang
(d) Dhrubajyoti Bora

Q214. Who wins the 2019 Sahitya Akademi Award in Assamese language
(a) Rongbong Terang
(b) Imran Shah
(c) Dhrubajyoti Bora
(d) Joyasree Goswami Mahanta

Q215. Who is elected as the new President of Assam Sahitya Sabha in the year 2020
(a) Kuladhar Saikia
(b) Prahlad Tasa
(c) Basanta Kumar Sarma
(d) Rati Mohan Nath

Q216. Who was appointed as the first Lokayukta of Assam
(a) Justice Meera Sarma
(b) Justice T.C. Das
(c) Justice Shafiqul Haque
(d) Justice S. P. Rajkhowa

Q217. Where the Annual Assam Sahitya Sabha session will be held in the year 2021
(a) Dibrugarh
(b) Majuli
(c) Nalbari
(d) Dhubri

Q218. Total number of medals won by Assam in the Khelo India Youth Games 2020, Guwahati
(a) 71
(b) 74
(c) 76
(d) 79

Q219. How many Gold medal won by Assam Swimmer Shivangi Sarma in the Khelo India Youth Games 2020, Guwahati
(a) 3
(b) 4
(c) 5
(d) 6

Q220. Which activist from Assam has been the "Swami Vivekananda Karmayogi Award" in the year 2020
(a) Jadav Payeng
(b) Uddhab Bharali
(c) Jitendra Nath Goswami
(d) None of the Above

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Part III