Assam GK Questions 2020

Collection of questions and solved exam papers from different exams like Assam PSC, Panchayat, APDCL, PNRD etc. Helps in preparation of exams.

Q91. The wetland "Son beel" is located in which district
(A) Dhubri
(B) Goalpara
(C) Cachar
(D) Karimganj

Q92. On 1st October 2020, Indian Coast Guard (ICG) commissioned a fast patrol vessel (FPV) in Kolkata after the name of
(A) Maniram Dewan
(B) Kanaklata Barua
(C) Kushal Konwar
(D) Lachit Borphukan

Q93. Who was appointed as the first Assam Police Chief on October 1 in 1951
(A) KR Choudhary
(B) B.M. Rajkhowa
(C) Raj Mohan Ray
(D) Subashini Sankaran

Q94. In which year, High Court of Assam and Nagaland, was renamed as Gauhati High Court
(A) 1968
(B) 1971
(C) 1974
(D) 1977

Q95. When the All India Congress Committee session was hosted in Guwahati
(A) 1921
(B) 1924
(C) 1926
(D) 1929

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Enter Email Address for Newsletter

Share On

facebook twitter google