Current Affairs 2018 Question Answer

Q151. In which state the Statue of Unity is located
(a) Gujarat
(b) Rajasthan
(c) Maharashtra
(d) Tamil Nadu

Q152. The Signature Bridge is recently inaugrated in which city of India
(a) Delhi
(b) Mumbai
(c) Chennai
(d) Kolkata

Q153. Which Indian city host the 2018 Men's Hockey World Cup
(a) Pune
(b) Patna
(c) Bhubaneswar
(d) Kochi

Q154. Which Team wins the Women's World Twenty20 title 2018
(a) India
(b) Australia
(c) England
(d) West India

Q155. How many times M.C Mary Kom wins the Women's World Boxing championships in 48Kg
(a) Third
(b) Fourth
(c) Fifth
(d) Sixth

Q156. What is the name of the engineless train developed in India
(a) Train 18
(b) Train 20
(c) Train 22
(d) Train 25

Q157. Who wins the Men's title in the Syed Modi International Badminton Championships 2018
(a) Sameer Verma
(b) Lu Guangzu
(c) Chico Aura
(d) Sitthikom Thammasin

Q158. Who wins the Women's title in the Syed Modi International Badminton Championships 2018
(a) Saina Nehwal
(b) Han Yue
(c) Li Xuerui
(d) Ruselli Hartawan

Q159. Who wins the Men's Ballon d'Or award 2018
(a) Cristiano Ronaldo
(b) Antoine Griezmann
(c) Kylian Mbappé
(d) Luca Modrich

Q160. Which country decided to leave OPEC from 1st January 2019
(a) Qatar
(b) Iraq
(c) Nigeria
(d) Saudi Arabia

Q161. International Day of Persons with Disabilities observed on
(a) 2nd December
(b) 4th December
(c) 5th December
(d) 7th December

Q162. India will host the G20 summit in the year
(a) 2022
(b) 2023
(c) 2024
(d) 2025

Q163. Who is appointed as the 23rd Chief Election Commissioner of India
(a) Sunil Arora
(b) O.P.Rawat
(c) Rajiv Jain
(d) Anil Dhasmana

Q164. Who will the Chief Guest at the Republic Day celebrations of India in 2019
(a) President of Thailand
(b) President of Malaysia
(c) President of South Africa
(d) President of South Korea

Q165. Who has been recently awarded with Blue Cross award from International Shooting Sport Federation
(a) Abhinav Bindra
(b) Gagan Narang
(c) Jitu Rai
(d) Heena Sidhu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12