Current Affairs 2018 Question Answer

Q31. Who becomes the first Indian batsman to score century in 100th ODI
(a) Rohit Sharma
(b) Shikhar Dhawan
(c) Ajinkya Rahane
(d) Suresh Raina

Q32. The first International Solar Alliance (ISA) Summit is co-hosted by India and ________
(a) USA
(b) Canada
(c) France
(d) China

Q33. Which hockey team wins the Azlan Shah Cup 2018 tournament
(a) Malaysia
(b) Holand
(c) Australia
(d) Argentina

Q34. The Deodhar Trophy 2018 win by which team
(a) India A
(b) India B
(c) India C
(d) Karnataka

Q35. Who is the first Indian architect to win the prestigious Pritzker Prize in 2018
(a) Balkrishna Doshi
(b) Charles Correa
(c) Raj Rewal
(d) Hafeez Contractor

Q36. India's first helicopter shuttle service (HeliTaxi) launched in
(a) Delhi
(b) Kolkata
(c) Mumbai
(d) Bangalore

Q37. Krishna Kumari Kohli is elected as the first Hindu Women to Pakistan Senate from which province
(a) Balochistan
(b) Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
(c) Punjab
(d) Sindh

Q38. Who becomes the first Indian women to win gold medal at Asian Wrestling Championship
(a) Babita Kumari
(b) Navjot Kaur
(c) Sakshi Malik
(d) Sakshi Malik

Q39. Which movie wins the Best Movie Award in the Oscar 2018
(a) The Shape of Water
(b) Darkest Hour
(c) Get Out
(d) Lady Bird

Q40. Which actor wins the Oscar for Best Actor in a leading role Award
(a) Daniel Kaluuya
(b) Daniel Day-Lewis
(c) Timothée Chalamet
(d) Gary Oldman

Q41. Which actor wins the Oscar for Best Actress in a leading role Award
(a) Meryl Streep
(b) Margot Robbie
(c) Saoirse Ronan
(d) Frances McDormand

Q42. India's first insect museum opened in
(a) Kerala
(b) Tamilnadu
(c) Jharkhand
(d) West Bengal

Q43. Which district in India become the first to have 100% solar powered Primary Health Centers
(a) Majuli, Assam
(b) Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
(c) Surat, Gujarat
(d) Araria, Bihar

Q44. "Krem Puri" which is the World's longest sandstone cave is recently discovered in
(a) Odisha
(b) Meghalaya
(c) Arunachal Pradesh
(d) Madhya Pradesh

Q45. Mathematician Robert P. Langlands who wins the 2018 Abel Prize is belongs to which country
(a) Canada
(b) Brazil
(c) Spain
(d) Norway

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12