Current Affairs 2020 GK Questions

Q106. Which one becomes the first Indian company to cross $200 billion in market valuation
(a) Tata Group
(b) Reliance Industries
(c) Tata Consultancy
(d) Larsen and Toubro

Q107. Rafale Fighter Aircraft have been inducted to the Indian Air Force’s _____ Squadron ‘Golden Arrows’
(a) 14
(b) 15
(c) 16
(d) 17

Q108. RAT test in covid stands for
(a) Rapid Advance Test
(b) Rapid Antigen Test
(c) Rapid Agro Test
(d) Repo Advance Test

Q109. As per Global Economic Freedom Index 2020 report, what is India's rank
(a) 72
(b) 91
(c) 96
(d) 105

Q110. Who wins the US Open Women title in 2020
(a) Simona Halep
(b) Naomi Osaka
(c) Serena Williams
(d) Victoria Azarenka

Q111. Chatainya Tamhane wins best screenplay award at Venice Film Festival for the movie
(a) Six Strands
(b) Court
(c) The Disciple
(d) City of Photos

Q112. Who wins the US Open Men's title in 2020
(a) Dominic Thiem
(b) Alexander Zverev
(c) Nick Kyrgios
(d) David Goffin

Q113. Who becomes the first bollywood celebrity to Voice in Amazon's Alexa
(a) Ranbir Kapoor
(b) Aamir Khan
(c) Shahrukh Khan
(d) Amitabh Bachchan

Q114. International Day of Democracy is observed on
(a) 12th September
(b) 14th September
(c) 15th September
(d) 16th September

Q115. Yoshihide Suga elected as the Prime Minister of
(a) Taiwan
(b) Singapore
(c) Japan
(d) South Korea

Q116. What is India's rank in the World Bank's annual Human Capital Index list
(a) 85
(b) 98
(c) 105
(d) 116

Q117. Who is the only Indian actor to featured in the TIME magazine's list of 100 "Most Influential People of 2020"
(a) Rajkummar Rao
(b) Ayushmann Khurrana
(c) Ranveer Singh
(d) Ajay Devgan

Q118. Which Indian State won the UN Interagency Task Force Award for its outstanding performance in controlling non-communicable diseases related Sustainable Development Goals
(a) Kerala
(b) Assam
(c) Odisha
(d) Punjab

Q119. Who has broken MS Dhoni's record for the most number of dismissals by a wicketkeeper in T20 internationals
(a) Heather Knight
(b) Sarah Taylor
(c) Alyssa Healy
(d) Merissa Aguilleira

Q120. Who is declared as the winners of the All India Football Federation (AIFF) Footballer of the Year awards for the 2019-20 season in men's category
(a) Subrata Pal
(b) Anirudh Thapa
(c) Sandesh Jhingan
(d) Gurpreet Singh Sandhu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11