Current Affairs 2021 Questions and Answers

Q16. Which one becomes the first carrier in India to test a 5G network
(a) JIO
(b) Airtel
(c) Vodafone
(d) Idea

Q17. Which team wins the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021
(a) Baroda
(b) Mumbai
(c) Karnataka
(d) Tamil Nadu

Q18. World Wetlands Day is observed on
(a) 1st February
(b) 2nd February
(c) 3rd February
(d) 4th February

1 2