Sports Quiz

Q46. Who was the man of the series in 2007 t20 Cricket World Cup Series
(a) Shahid Afridi
(b) MS Dhoni
(c) Chris Gayle
(d) Umar Gul

Q47. Which State is the highest time winner of Santosh Trophy Football
(a) Manipur
(b) Goa
(c) Karnataka
(d) West Bengal

Q48. Which game will be dropped from 2020 Olympic Games as declared by IOC recently
(a) Kabadi
(b) Wrestling
(c) Discus Throw
(d) Archery

Q49. Which cricketer scored a century in each of his first 3 Test matches
(a) Sunil Gavaskar
(b) Sourav Ganguly
(c) Rahul Dravid
(d) Mohd. Azharuddin

Q50. Who was the flag bearer of Indian Team in 2012 Summer Olympic
(a) Sushil Kumar
(b) Mary Kom
(c) Vijender Singh
(d) Abhinav Bindra

Q51. Who was the first flag bearer for Indian Team in Olympic Games
(a) Lal Shah Bokhari
(b) Zafar Iqbal
(c) Purma Bannerjee
(d) Dhyan Chand

Q52. Who is the winner of Silver Medal in Men's High Jump in 2012 Paralympics
(a) Sachin Chaudhary
(b) Narender Ranbir
(c) Girisha Nagarajegowda
(d) Amit Kumar

Q53. Who holds the record of most goals by an individual in an Olympic Hockey final
(a) Balbir Singh
(b) Pargat Singh
(c) Dhyan Chand
(d) Zafar Iqbal

Q54. Who was the captain of the first Indian Hockey Team that participate in Olympics
(a) Kishan Lal
(b) Lal Bokhari
(c) Dhyan Chand
(d) Jaipal Singh

Q55. What is the name of autobiography of Indian Hockey wizard Dhyan Chand
(a) Playing with Fire
(b) My Life in Hockey
(c) Goal
(d) Score

Q56. National Sports Day is celebrated on
(a) 29th August
(b) 5th May
(c) 12th November
(d) 30th November

Q57. Who is the first Indian archer to win a gold medal at the FITA Meteksan Archery World Cup in 2006.
(a) Rahul Banerjee
(b) Tarundeep Rai
(c) Jayanta Talukdar
(d) Deepika Prajapati

Q58. First Indian athlete to win a medal in 'World Championships in Athletics' competition
(a) Anju Bobby George
(b) PT Usha
(c) Milkha Singh
(d) KM Beenamol

Q59. Who is the first indian shuttler to win 'All England Badminton Championships'
(a) Saina Nehwal
(b) Jwala Gutta
(c) Pullela Gopichand
(d) Prakash Padukone

Q60. Who is the highest run scorer in Ranji Trophy Cricket
(a) Amol Muzumder
(b) Sachin Tendulkar
(c) Sunil Gavaskar
(d) Wasim Jaffer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14