Lakshadweep Gk Question, Quiz

Q1. Which one is the capital of Lakshadweep
(A) Amini
(B) Minicoy‎
(C) Kavaratti
(D) Andrott

Q2. Lakshadweep comes under the jurisdiction of the ___________ High Court
(A) Kerala
(B) Goa
(C) Tamil Nadu
(D) Maharashtra

Q3. Total number of sub divisons in Lakshadweep is
(A) 8
(B) 10
(C) 12
(D) 13

Q4. Total number of islands under Lakshadweep union territory is
(A) 28
(B) 32
(C) 36
(D) 38